[Nameplate] Mostly Cloudy ~ 72°F  
High: 77°F ~ Low: 53°F
Thursday, Apr. 28, 2016

Current Election Filings

Thursday, January 24, 2008

Filings with the Greene County Clerk's office for the May 6 Primary Election as of 4 p.m. Jan. 24. The filing period for the primary election opened Wedneday and will continue until noon on Feb. 22. The General Election will be conducted Nov. 4.

Greene County Commissioner

District 1

Kermit E. Holtsclaw -- Democrat
Marvin Hash -- Democrat

District 2

LarryD. Hasler -- Democrat

Willard G. Neill -- Republican

Nathan L. Abrams -- Republicans

County Council At Large

William L. "Butch" Brown -- Democrat

Ken Gremore --Republican

Jerry R. Frye -- Republican

EdMichael -- Republican

Greene County Treasurer

Shelby K. Meurer -- Democrat

Susan Fowler -- Republican

Precinct Committeeman

Willard G. Neill - Highland -- Republican

John Fowler - Taylor -- Republican

Bloomfield School Board

At Large (Non-partisan)

Robert S. "Bob" Kirk

Steven E. Jones

Dwayne E. Hostetter